PRE ORDER - Zeds Dead Catching Zs - Vinyl

PRE ORDER - Zeds Dead Catching Zs - Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Zeds Dead Catching Z's vinyl. 180gm, Burnt Orange lp. Includes a bonus track, Far Away ft. Jenna Pemkowski.

This is an exclusive pre order. Any items purchased with this record will ship approximately mid May, 2021. Tracking information will be emailed to you once shipped. 


  1. when i die i’mma come back

  2. exit row

  3. lost birds ft. Elliot Moss

  4. phuket sunrise

  5. get what you need

  6. time is an illusion

  7. far away ft. Jenna Pemkowski

  8. i think you’re cool ft. Jenna Pemkowski

  9. desert fractal

  10. late night drive

  11. forever alone

  12. don’t close your eyes

  13. over and over

  14. 93 ‘til now